Orlando Int. Airport (MCO), Orlando, USA - Florida
Unable to find any location
Driver's country of residence is United States of America (USA) and age is 30-65
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30 - 65
  • 66
  • 67
  • 68
  • 69
  • 70
  • 71
  • 72
  • 73
  • 74
  • 75
  • 76
  • 77
  • 78
  • 79
  • 80+

Avis at Orlando Airport

1 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, Term A & B
001 4 078 253 700
Pick-up instructions
Airport Location, please follow signs to the car rental stations.
Drop-off instructions
Please clarify Drop-off instructions with Car Provider upon Pick-up.
Business hours
Mon:00:00-23:59
Tue:00:00-23:59
Wed:00:00-23:59
Thu:00:00-23:59
Fri:00:00-23:59
Sat:00:00-23:59
Sun:00:00-23:59
Key box
No

Customer Ratings and Latest Reviews

Overall value for money of your rental car
Ease of finding rental desk or representative
Efficiency of the car rental agents
Time spent picking up the car
Time spent dropping off the car
Car cleanliness
Overall condition of the car

Because we want to make sure each review listed here is left by a real customer, we don’t have an option to post a review here. Instead, we ask each and every customer to leave a review after they return their rental. This way, you know that all reviews are authentic, verified, and trustworthy.

United Kingdom
Volkswagen Jetta
June 14, 2022

Pros: Avis desk at the Hilton hotel next door and large selection of vehicles to choose from.

Cons: The vehicle broke down and the spare tyre was flat. The breakdown/recovery procedure was poor with the emphasis on the customer to resolve the issue and cover additional expenses. Satisfactory resolution in the end but had to put in a strong request for it. Lost a days use of the vehicle. The replacement vehicle lost pressure in the rear tyre so had to pump it up at the gas station to return it safely.

United Kingdom
Ford Mustang Convertible
June 9, 2022

Pros: The friendliness of the staff

Cons: The time spent waiting in the que to collect the car, must have been a hour!

United Kingdom
Kia Soul
June 6, 2022

Pros: Car was reliable. But scruffy. Good size vehicle.

United Kingdom
Kia Rio
June 1, 2022

Pros: Quick & efficient

Cons: Being charged so much for a 5 min job to retrieve my keys from the boot of the car

United Kingdom
Kia Rio
June 1, 2022

Pros: Nice car

Cons: Service desk extremely slow, only 2 desks open, took ages after a long flight.

United Kingdom
Toyota Camry
May 30, 2022

Pros: Easy collection with proffered service meaning no queue at rental desk

Cons: Really old tatty car with dents and scratches galore. Dirty seats with cigarette burns

United Kingdom
Kia Rio
May 29, 2022

Pros: Good service super easy drop off. Not the car I was expecting from previous visits but adequate.

Ireland
Kia Soul
May 24, 2022

Pros: Nothing

Cons: Gave me a car that registration was off another car. They won't answer or respond to calls or email.

United Kingdom
Toyota Corolla
May 17, 2022

Pros: Nothing

Cons: Nothing

United Kingdom
Kia Rio
May 14, 2022

Pros: There was nothing to like

Cons: Misleading signage so waited at incorrect desk for 45 minutes. Then a further 3 hours at the correct desk due to not enough staff and needing to constantly all group together to help colleagues out. Quiet mumbling and after a 3 hour wait just ended up signing whatever and adding extras in just to get out of there. Car had rubbish in and no screen wash.

United Kingdom
Volkswagen Jetta
May 10, 2022

Pros: Fairly trouble free

Cons: A bit slow on pick up, but okay overall

United Kingdom
Kia Soul
April 27, 2022

Cons: Time spent collecting car. Agent was not bothered about safety of young children. Hard selling on insurance upgrades

United Kingdom
Kia Rio
April 12, 2022

Pros: Was all fine.

United Kingdom
Kia Soul
April 11, 2022

Pros: We got a brand new car

Cons: We requested a Kia Soul or something similar, I wanted to be higher up while driving. I was told it wasn’t available so we got a Toyota Corolla

United Kingdom
Chevrolet Tahoe
March 11, 2022

Pros: Good, efficient and upgrade of the vehicle. Drop off couldn't have been easier.

Cons: Service was fine, the directions in the airport could have been better and the handwritten map given at the rental desk was a bit misleading. It would be useful if Avis supplied a printed version that included landmarks.

United Kingdom
Kia Rio
February 13, 2022

Pros: We were offered an upgrade at bargain basement price which we took, the car was great.

United Kingdom
Kia Rio
January 21, 2022

Pros: Completely bad experience when collecting car only 3 deals open and waited over a hour just to be seen then a further 30 mins to process the car documents ,

United Kingdom
Toyota Corolla
December 12, 2021

Cons: Wait at rental desk and issue at the rental desk

United Kingdom
Toyota Corolla
December 12, 2021

Pros: The agent at the desk was very good and bent over backwards to assist us

Cons: We had no choice in cars just told which one we would have, its not one we would have chosen as it was far too low and a saloon when we really needed a hatchback. We had a long delay on our flight so weren't in the mood to return to the terminal to ask for another car

United Kingdom
Volkswagen Jetta
December 8, 2021

Cons: see above comments

United Kingdom
Kia Rio
December 2, 2021

Pros: No problems at all with the service and the car

Cons: Nothing

United Kingdom
Kia Rio
November 30, 2021

Pros: Guys were very helpful!

Sweden
Volkswagen Jetta
August 13, 2021

Pros: The agent at the servicedesk was wonderful

Cons: The car was so dirty. Greasy and full of trash

Israel
Kia Rio
August 10, 2021

Cons: Would not honor agreement

United Kingdom
Toyota Corolla
July 14, 2021

Pros: The agent was really nice but the fact we had to pay $200 for a temporary rental while we tried to sort an issue with the company we reserved through seemed a bit too much

Cons: The inability for them to help resolve an issue we had with the third party we booked through. I understand why, but it just left a bad taste overall for the car rental company and Avis

United Kingdom
Toyota Corolla
May 28, 2021

Pros: Very slick and efficient

Top Suppliers at Orlando Airport

Alamo
Exceptional 9 / 21 reviews
+18443703164
1 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, Orlando, FL 32827
$113 - $349
Hertz
Excellent 8.8 / 13 reviews
4078598400
1 Airport Blvd
Working hours
Mon:00:00-23:59
Tue:00:00-23:59
Wed:00:00-23:59
Thu:00:00-23:59
Fri:00:00-23:59
Sat:00:00-23:59
Sun:00:00-23:59
Enterprise
Excellent 8.8 / 7 reviews
+18449510601
1 Jeff Fuqua Blvd Orlando, FL 32827
$118 - $354
National
Excellent 8.8 / 6 reviews
+18443703165
1 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, Orlando, FL 32827
$123 - $359
Advantage
Excellent 8.4 / 2 reviews
8007775500
1 Airport Blvd.
Working hours
Mon:00:00-23:59
Tue:00:00-23:59
Wed:00:00-23:59
Thu:00:00-23:59
Fri:00:00-23:59
Sat:00:00-23:59
Sun:00:00-23:59
Carls Van Rentals
Excellent 8.4 / 3 reviews
+14078568866
3011 McCoy Rd, Belle Isle, FL 32812
Working hours
Mon:08:00-18:00
Tue:08:00-18:00
Wed:08:00-18:00
Thu:08:00-18:00
Fri:08:00-18:00
Sat:08:00-18:00
Payless
Payless
Excellent 8.3
4078565539
1 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, Term A & B
Working hours
Mon:08:00-23:59
Tue:08:00-23:59
Wed:08:00-23:59
Thu:08:00-23:59
Fri:08:00-23:59
Sat:08:00-23:59
Sun:08:00-23:59
Dollar
Excellent 8.2 / 31 reviews
8664342226
9201 Airport Blvd
$74 - $94
Working hours
Mon:00:00-23:59
Tue:00:00-23:59
Wed:00:00-23:59
Thu:00:00-23:59
Fri:00:00-23:59
Sat:00:00-23:59
Sun:00:00-23:59
SIXT
Excellent 8.1 / 19 reviews
+18887498227
Orlando Int. Airport Rental Car Center 1 Airport Blvd A 32827 Orlando
$87 - $293
Ace Rent a car
Excellent 8.1 / 65 reviews
+14075880018 / +18778223872
7855 North Frontage Road, Orlando, 32812
$116 - $366
Working hours
Mon:00:00-23:59
Tue:00:00-23:59
Wed:00:00-23:59
Thu:00:00-23:59
Fri:00:00-23:59
Sat:00:00-23:59
Sun:00:00-23:59
Budget
Excellent 8.1 / 19 reviews
+14078251700
1 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, Term A & B
$98 - $236
Working hours
Mon:00:00-23:59
Tue:00:00-23:59
Wed:00:00-23:59
Thu:00:00-23:59
Fri:00:00-23:59
Sat:00:00-23:59
Sun:00:00-23:59
Thrifty
Excellent 8 / 64 reviews
+18772830898
9302 Airport Boulevard
$82 - $276
Working hours
Mon:00:00-23:59
Tue:00:00-23:59
Wed:00:00-23:59
Thu:00:00-23:59
Fri:00:00-23:59
Sat:00:00-23:59
Sun:00:00-23:59
FOX
FOX
Very good 7.8 / 110 reviews
+14079309520 / +18002254369
5757 S Semoran Blvd, Orlando.
$106 - $162
Working hours
Mon:05:00-23:59
Tue:05:00-23:59
Wed:05:00-23:59
Thu:05:00-23:59
Fri:05:00-23:59
Sat:05:00-23:59
Sun:05:00-23:59
Routes Car & Truck Rentals
Very good 7.7 / 504 reviews
+14072379411
7276 Narcoossee Rd, Orlando, FL 32822
$78 - $107
Working hours
Mon:05:00-23:30
Tue:05:00-23:30
Wed:05:00-23:30
Thu:05:00-23:30
Fri:05:00-23:30
Sat:05:00-23:30
Sun:05:00-23:30
Europcar
Very good 7.7 / 46 reviews
+14079309520
5757 S Semoran Blvd, Orlando, FL 32822
$59 - $74
Working hours
Mon:05:00-23:59
Tue:05:00-23:59
Wed:05:00-23:59
Thu:05:00-23:59
Fri:05:00-23:59
Sat:05:00-23:59
Sun:05:00-23:59
MEX RENT A CAR
MEX RENT A CAR
Very good 7.3 / 4 reviews
+13059886125
3255 Mccoy Road, Orlando, FL. 32812
Working hours
Mon:00:00-23:59
Tue:00:00-23:59
Wed:00:00-23:59
Thu:00:00-23:59
Fri:00:00-23:59
Sat:00:00-23:59
Sun:00:00-23:59
NUCarrentals
Very good 7.2 / 59 reviews
+14072402700
3719 Mccoy Road, Orlando
Working hours
Mon:06:00-23:59
Tue:06:00-23:59
Wed:06:00-23:59
Thu:06:00-23:59
Fri:06:00-23:59
Sat:06:00-23:59
Sun:06:00-23:59
Flexways
Good 6.9 / 8 reviews
+5491152599877
Aeropuerto Internacional de Orlando (MCO)
$83 - $122
Zezgo
Good 6.8 / 129 reviews
+13212046065 / +18334693946
Orlando International Airport, 7652 NARCOOSSEE ROAD, SUITE B, Orlando, 32822
Working hours
Mon:08:00-20:00
Tue:08:00-20:00
Wed:08:00-20:00
Thu:08:00-20:00
Fri:08:00-20:00
Sat:08:00-20:00
Sun:08:00-20:00
Priceless
Good 6.6 / 25 reviews
+18884223782
7652 Narcoossee Road, Orlando, FL 32822, USA
Working hours
Mon:07:00-23:30
Tue:07:00-23:30
Wed:07:00-23:30
Thu:07:00-23:30
Fri:07:00-23:30
Sat:07:00-23:30
Sun:07:00-23:30
Easirent
Good 6.5 / 307 reviews
+14075491020
1777 McCoy Rd, Orlando, FL 32809
$49 - $1470
Working hours
Mon:06:00-22:00
Tue:06:00-22:00
Wed:06:00-22:00
Thu:06:00-22:00
Fri:06:00-22:00
Sat:06:00-22:00
Sun:06:00-22:00
GreenMotion
Good 6.5 / 710 reviews
+18885014806
7640 Narcoossee Rd, Orlando
$49 - $96
Working hours
Mon:06:00-23:00
Tue:06:00-23:00
Wed:06:00-23:00
Thu:06:00-23:00
Fri:06:00-23:00
Sat:06:00-23:00
Sun:06:00-23:00
Reliant Car Rental
Good 6.2 / 188 reviews
+18009758532 / +14079258478 / +14046634956
3101 Mccoy Rd Bella Isle Fl, 32812
$71 - $79
Working hours
Mon:06:00-21:00
Tue:06:00-21:00
Wed:06:00-21:00
Thu:06:00-21:00
Fri:06:00-21:00
Sat:06:00-21:00
Sun:06:00-21:00
Seven Auto
Good 6.1 / 278 reviews
+13213501439
3255 Mccoy Rd, Orlando, Fl 32812, Suite: B
$101 - $172
Working hours
Mon:06:00-20:30
Tue:06:00-20:30
Wed:06:00-20:30
Thu:06:00-20:30
Fri:06:00-20:30
Sat:06:00-20:30
Sun:06:00-20:30
Surprice
Good 6.1 / 29 reviews
13218006002 / 13059886125
3255 McCoy Rd Belle Isle FL, 32812
$159 - $482
Working hours
Mon:06:00-23:00
Tue:06:00-23:00
Wed:06:00-23:00
Thu:06:00-23:00
Fri:06:00-23:00
Sat:06:00-23:00
Sun:06:00-23:00
Optimo Rent
Good 6.1 / 180 reviews
+18554176339 / +14077057571 / +14076983199
6457 Hazeltine National Dr Ste 145, Orlando, FL 32822
$34 - $98
Working hours
Mon:09:00-19:00
Tue:09:00-19:00
Wed:09:00-19:00
Thu:09:00-19:00
Fri:09:00-19:00
Sat:09:00-19:00
Sun:09:00-19:00
RightCars
Good 6.1 / 8 reviews
+14075947062
Orlando International Airport, 5601 Butler National Dr, Orlando, FL 32812
Working hours
Mon:05:00-22:00
Tue:05:00-22:00
Wed:05:00-22:00
Thu:05:00-22:00
Fri:05:00-22:00
Sat:05:00-22:00
Sun:05:00-22:00
NextCar
Good 6.1 / 16 reviews
+13218006002
3255 Mccoy Road
Working hours
Mon:00:00-23:59
Tue:00:00-23:59
Wed:00:00-23:59
Thu:00:00-23:59
Fri:00:00-23:59
Sat:00:00-23:59
Sun:00:00-23:59
York Car Rental
Good 6 / 135 reviews
+13218006002
3255 Mccoy Road
$124 - $564
Working hours
Mon:00:01-23:59
Tue:00:01-23:59
Wed:00:01-23:59
Thu:00:01-23:59
Fri:00:01-23:59
Sat:00:01-23:59
Sun:00:01-23:59
18004375707 / 3056322782
3101 Mccoy Rd, Belle Isle, 32812, Orlando
$52 - $52
Working hours
Mon:06:00-21:00
Tue:06:00-21:00
Wed:06:00-21:00
Thu:06:00-21:00
Fri:06:00-21:00
Sat:06:00-21:00
Sun:06:00-21:00
One Switch Rent a Car
Acceptable 5.8 / 225 reviews
+13218006002 / +13059886125
3255 Mccoy Rd, Orlando, Fl 32812
Working hours
Mon:06:00-23:00
Tue:06:00-23:00
Wed:06:00-23:00
Thu:06:00-23:00
Fri:06:00-23:00
Sat:06:00-23:00
Sun:06:00-23:00
Rent a Car 4Less
Acceptable 5.3 / 73 reviews
+18663277037 / +14073421858
5601 Butler National Dr, Orlando, 32812
Working hours
Mon:07:00-21:00
Tue:07:00-21:00
Wed:07:00-21:00
Thu:07:00-21:00
Fri:07:00-21:00
Sat:07:00-21:00
Sun:07:00-21:00
We use cookies to improve your experience. By accepting you agree with our cookie policy.
Please select a pick-up location and dates