Cancun Airport (CUN), Cancun, Mexico
Unable to find any location
Driver's country of residence is United States of America (USA) and age is 30-65
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30 - 65
  • 66
  • 67
  • 68
  • 69
  • 70
  • 71
  • 72
  • 73
  • 74
  • 75
  • 76
  • 77
  • 78
  • 79
  • 80+

Avis at Cancun Airport

Carretera Cancún Chetumal Km 22 Terminal 2 Aeropuerto Internacional, 77565 Cancún, Q.R.
0052 9 988 860 221
Pick-up instructions
Representative will be waiting in arrivals hall with a sign.
Drop-off instructions
Please clarify Drop-off instructions with Car Provider upon Pick-up.
Business hours
Mon:00:00-23:59
Tue:00:00-23:59
Wed:00:00-23:59
Thu:00:00-23:59
Fri:00:00-23:59
Sat:00:00-23:59
Sun:00:00-23:59
Key box
No

Customer Ratings and Latest Reviews

Overall value for money of your rental car
Ease of finding rental desk or representative
Efficiency of the car rental agents
Time spent picking up the car
Time spent dropping off the car
Car cleanliness
Overall condition of the car

Because we want to make sure each review listed here is left by a real customer, we don’t have the option to post a review here. Instead, we ask each and every customer to leave a review after they return their rental car. This way, you know that all reviews are authentic.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
June 16, 2024

Pros: Quick, friendly, and helpful.

Cons: Nothing

Spain
Nissan March
June 6, 2024

Cons: I have returned the car on Sunday. As of today (Wednesday) they still haven't returned my deposit. But they have instead charged me again the cost of the rental.

United States of America (USA)
Chevrolet Onix
May 27, 2024

Pros: They did not charge us to replace the tire that went flat.

Cons: One tire had a slow leak when we picked up the car that got worse over the two weeks we had it, until it ultimately went flat entirely.

El Salvador
Chevrolet Aveo
May 15, 2024

Pros: It is a reliable car rental dealer

Cons: High demand for car rentals, long waiting time

Canada
Nissan Versa
May 6, 2024

Pros: Friendly and thorough.

Cons: Could have been a little quicker.

Canada
Nissan Kicks
April 5, 2024

Pros: clear and to the point dealing.

Cons: nothing

United States of America (USA)
Nissan NV350
April 4, 2024

Cons: Car wasn't ready

Canada
Chevrolet Aveo
March 21, 2024

Pros: Dropping off was easy

Cons: No windshield washer fluid, broken headlight - check engine light came on too.

Canada
Nissan Kicks
March 17, 2024

Pros: Easy checking out eventhough comments about renting a car in Mexico (Cancun) are bad ... no problem getting the car.

Cons: Agent lost my contract so upon retirning, it was difficult and lost of time, bad organisation

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
March 16, 2024

Pros: It's up to you to purchase the right insurance, but Avis didn't make me buy any un needed insurance!

Cons: In Mexico it was a little confusing about what the rental price was and the insurance, what was a deposit and how much I would pay in the end, but I got an amazing deal in the end. I will use discovercars.com again!

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Versa
March 11, 2024

Pros: Despite the discrepancy of the insurance ("full coverage" according to Discovercars but "partial coverage" according to Avis) and resulting $1000 deposit that was needed to be put down before I could receive the car, the staff took their time to explain everything. I was upset about the deposit, but the staff member who was helping me was very patient and gave me his word, which allowed me to go through with the rental.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan March
March 10, 2024

Pros: They were friendly and spoke English and spanish

Cons: The insurance we purchased through discover cars wasn’t recognized so we had to purchase additional insurance or pay $28k USD as a deposit. This is more of a complaint about discover cars and I will not be using you again.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
March 9, 2024

Cons: The insurance is a scam. A $3k charge as a “hold” until you return the vehicle. We somehow managed to reduce it to $600 but we only got $200 back.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Versa
March 9, 2024

Pros: Acceptance of our DiscoverCars contract.

Cons: Counter agent was very slow in completing our paperwork and getting our reserved car.

United States of America (USA)
Chevrolet Aveo
March 4, 2024

Cons: Had and issue with a wrong itenary and they could not honor it. We lost out on $150.

Canada
Chevrolet Aveo
March 3, 2024

Pros: Everything was clear and concise.

Cons: Each time a car is returned, the team at Avis gives it a very thorough cleaning and deodorizing. The down side to this is that there was a strong chemical cleaning smell in the vehicle for the entire week.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan March
March 3, 2024

Pros: Computerized photo inventory of vehicle condition.

Cons: Challenging to find the right return gate.

Canada
Nissan Kicks
March 3, 2024

Pros: No issues with upselling

Cons: Only 1 attendant working for car pick up at that time

United States of America (USA)
Nissan March
February 26, 2024

Pros: Took a long time trying to up sell the insurance and the car ended up having mechanical issues.

Cons: Took a long time trying to up sell the insurance and the car ended up having mechanical issues.

United States of America (USA)
Toyota Corolla
February 22, 2024

Pros: It was straightforward and as expected.

Cons: Service was a little slower than average.

Canada
Chevrolet Onix
February 22, 2024

Pros: Very fast and easy transaction.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan March
February 21, 2024

Cons: Got scammed and ended up having to pay despite fact that I already had paid discover cars. They did not have a car ready nor did they honor the reservation I had through discover

Canada
Chevrolet Aveo
February 20, 2024

Pros: The car worked perfectly and didn't experience any issues.

Cons: The only issue I had was with the high deposit ($2800USD) as well as the daily liability insurance which ended up being more expensive than the car rental. Whatever price you see strictly for the rental, expect to pay just as much for insurance.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan March
February 19, 2024

Pros: Avis car company made me put a $2800 security deposit even though I got full cover through discover cars.

United States of America (USA)
Chevrolet Aveo
February 18, 2024

Cons: We had to downgrade our vehicle and were unable to get a partial refund. The car we were stuck with was very small and uncomfortable. The associate at the door was trying to sell us some sort of timeshare thing. It was an aggravating waste of our time when all we wanted to was get on the road to our hotel.

United States of America (USA)
Chevrolet Onix
February 13, 2024

Pros: Solid vehicle. Great drop off experience. Pick up was a little slow but overall solid. No salesmanship or unexpected up-charges.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
February 10, 2024

Pros: The people were nice

United States of America (USA)
Chevrolet Aveo
February 3, 2024

Pros: Very efficient

United States of America (USA)
Nissan March
February 3, 2024

Pros: We had to go back and get a different car as the first one did not have functioning A/C. However all representatives were courteous and helpful.

Canada
Chevrolet Aveo
January 28, 2024

Pros: The car was in good shape.

Cons: They charged me twice as much as was quoted through Discover Cars. Once they get you in the door the surprise fees start popping up. Mexican insurance is extra, not included in the “Full coverage” Discover Cars is selling.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
January 12, 2024

Pros: Excellent Customer Service

Cons: Waiting line to pick up the car

Canada
Toyota Corolla
December 16, 2023

Pros: The car worked.

Cons: It took quite a while to process our rental. Then we were told we had to speak to another guy before we got our car. I later found out that he doesn't work for AVIS. He told us AVIS had a promotion for Tulum involving breakfast and free entry to Tulum. When we arrived, we were expected to see a 90 minute presentation for vacation rentals/time share. We had not been told a word about this at the AVIS office. The manager, embarassed and apologetic, refunded us $US20. Wasted time + LIES.

Canada
Toyota Corolla
December 13, 2023

Pros: The car was in good shaper & operated well

Cons: $38 a day charge required for Third Party Liability. I would never boof through discover cars again. Go directly to a major US car rental chain & save money & peace of mind. Discover is a rip off

United States of America (USA)
Toyota Corolla
November 16, 2023

Pros: The pick up was very well organized, the drop off was slow and difficult.

Cons: The car immediately started to have problems with tire pressure. We would have to fill it up every day and it would return to a low tire pressure level.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
November 12, 2023

Pros: No Surprises

Cons: Uncertain of where to be picked up as there were no agents in the terminal booth.

United States of America (USA)
Toyota Corolla
November 8, 2023

Pros: Highly organized. Liked being greeted at the airport

Cons: Would have appreciated being shown some of the main controls on the car. Never did figure out how to open the trunk.

Chile
Nissan Kicks
November 2, 2023

Pros: Excelente servicio de Avis

United States of America (USA)
Nissan NV350
October 19, 2023

Pros: Insurance issues!!

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
October 17, 2023

Pros: The woman at the pick up center - Enny Vera, was one of the most professional and kind people that I have ever met. She went out of her way to make sure that I'll be taken care off. My flight was delayed 4 hours and my phone was stolen at the airport in Cancun and she lend me her old phone for the duration of my stay in Mexico, helped me get in touch with relatives in NY and made sure that I have a place to stay in Cancun so I wouldn't have to drive at night to my destination!

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
September 15, 2023

Pros: Place was clean

Cons: Already purchased full coverage online, they tried to sell me a more expensive package. Also, when walking out to the car an AVIS rep tried tried to convince me to attend timeshare presentation breakfast in return for a discount on the car.

United States of America (USA)
Chevrolet Aveo
September 10, 2023

Pros: Friendly staff

United States of America (USA)
Chevrolet Aveo
August 31, 2023

Pros: Return was easy

Cons: Did not pick us up at airport, had to walk and find rental car office.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
August 27, 2023

Pros: Friendly and quick. Gave advice on our trip.

Cons: Car was just ok. Wipers didn’t work well so it was annoying when it rained

Norway
Nissan March
August 3, 2023

Pros: Really effective and trustful.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
July 30, 2023

Pros: Seamless transaction on pick-up and drop-off

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
July 26, 2023

Pros: Good deal and ease of dropping car off.

Cons: I was given the valet key instead of the key fob. Since the car was on and I was told as long as I had the key the car would start I figured it was fine. I was fortunate that a valet at my resort was able to figure out how to turn the car on by putting the key in the center console which was strange, and getting locking and unlocking the car was cumbersome, and a few times iI had to be driven to my car by the valet because they couldn't turn on the car.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
July 18, 2023

Pros: Very fast and polite staff

Cons: Actual car delivery after paper work was a little slow.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Versa
July 15, 2023

Pros: Additional fees were mentioned before renting the car on the website.

Cons: Wait time at the counter.

United States of America (USA)
Chevrolet Aveo
July 15, 2023

Pros: I didn’t like any of it and I wouldn’t rent from them again.

Cons: I waited with my kids for over two hours in 90 degree weather with nearly 100% humidity with several other families also waiting for hours to get our vehicles. They charged my card $3500 US dollars and held it until I returned the car despite the fact that I already had insurance. People ignored me and had no answers about why it was taking so long and some would look right at me and wave their hand dismissing me.

United States of America (USA)
Chevrolet Aveo
July 4, 2023

Cons: The agent stated I had to get total protection although I had paid it through discover cars. He stated if I didn’t get it, there would be a 3500 usd hold

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
June 9, 2023

Pros: Very efficient and helpful

Cons: We had a problem with car- computer/electrical problem but they switched cars out quickly and got a one discounted a day off bill

United States of America (USA)
Nissan March
April 25, 2023

Pros: nothing

Cons: I faced couple of issues 1. AVIS asked me to take additional insurance in spite I had 100% coverage 2. Car they provided broke down and I had to go back to AVIS again to get replacement of car

Denmark
Nissan Versa
April 16, 2023

Pros: Note: Car was not brand-new, which is good as road conditions sometimes are a bit rough once you get off the high-ways.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan March
April 7, 2023

Cons: Took 2 hours to get the car I’d made reservation for, process was slow and confusing, they lost my paperwork, forgot to bring our car around, and had to start all over. and overcharged for insurance

United States of America (USA)
Chevrolet Aveo
April 5, 2023

Cons: The price when you booked its totally different than when you get there (Mexico) Expect to pay double.

United States of America (USA)
Mitsubishi Xpander
April 3, 2023

Pros: They did not attempt to add charges. They were nice, helpful and drop off was easy.

Cons: We had to wait more than 30 minutes at the airport waiting for the van to take us to rental car office. Then, it took a very long time to complete paperwork and get the car.

Canada
Nissan Sentra
April 2, 2023

Pros: The manager took care of driving us back to our hotel after the drop off point originally set up was wrongly booked by Discover.

Cons: Our tank was supposed to be full and we didn’t notice until we were well on our way.

United States of America (USA)
Chevrolet Beat Sedan
March 5, 2023

Cons: I wish there was a way to add my avis number to the rental . Why can't this be done? Returning the car was a nightmare. We could not find the rental car return. We followed avis signs at the airport and just could not find it. We ended up following an avis van to find out where it went. The problem was that the rent car return entrance had no signage at all. We had driven past it 3 times before, but did not drive into the gate. All other car rental returns were clearly marked, but not avil

Switzerland
Nissan Kicks
February 27, 2023

Pros: Really good car

Cons: The salesmen at the airport AVIS stand tried to charge us an extra price saying that due to the delay of our flight, our vehicle had already been given to someone else. This was a complete scam which we refused. Once we arrived at the AVIS location next to the airport our vehicle was waiting for us as planned. The person in charge told us that the vehicles reserved were always delivered even if they were late.

United Kingdom
Chevrolet Cavalier
February 24, 2023

Pros: Excellent standard of car. Great value for money. No hard selling which is good for Mexico

United Kingdom
Chevrolet Aveo
February 22, 2023

Pros: Not a lot

Cons: Huge wait time, not the car we ordered, overcharged.

United States of America (USA)
Chevrolet Aveo
December 14, 2022

Pros: They came through at the end and provided a car but the process was very difficulty and in the end cost us more.

Cons: That the car didn't show up on time, we had to do a new contract and it cost more.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
November 14, 2022

Cons: They required us to purchase additional insurance that costed 4 times more than the online price, since we already paid in advance through discover car, we had no option but to pay the extorted prices. After they gave us a small car instead of the intermediate SUV we paid for. We eventually were able to get the SUV after arguing and waiting for an hour. Never had a more miserable experience. AVIS is a good company, just not at the CANCUN location.

United States of America (USA)
VW Jetta
October 30, 2022

Cons: Couldn’t find “Discover Cars”. They are a broker. When I got to the airport, I couldn’t find them and of course, my cell data wouldn’t work in a different country. I had to rent another car from a different rental company. Was charged full rate although I never received a car.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
May 23, 2022

Pros: good cars, fast and painful drop off

Cons: pick up was long, they didn't give me the car for almost 1.30h after the scheduled time, claiming it's not ready yet at the same time trying upsell their services to me for almost an hour. tried to lock 35000$ usd on my credit card "by mistake" so that I chose out of the optional insurance plans with less security deposit requirements.

Colombia
Nissan Versa
May 22, 2022

Cons: Picking up the car was slow

United States of America (USA)
VW Jetta
May 13, 2022

Cons: I paid extra for the vehicle because it was advertised as "in terminal". The rental station is outside the terminal however. There was not even a rep at the desk to guide us to the Avis station, so we spent close to an hour wondering around trying looking for them (with two crying toddlers).

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Versa
March 30, 2022

Cons: Misleading on website, there is no desk agent, have to take a shuttle like all the other rental places. Left me waiting for 45 minutes at curb.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Versa
March 20, 2022

Cons: They swapped out the car at the last minute - so that I didn't get the car I had reserved (and wanted).

United States of America (USA)
Chevrolet Beat
October 19, 2020

Cons: it took way to long to rent the vehicle. the agent had a hard time pulling up my reservation.

Most Popular Car Rental Deals

Cancun Airport
Economy
Nissan March or similar
Nissan March
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Man.
Avis
$42.22 / per day
Cancun Airport
Economy
Nissan March or similar
Nissan March
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • A/C
  • Man.
Avis
$47.64 / per day
Cancun Airport
Compact
Chevrolet Aveo or similar
Chevrolet Aveo
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • A/C
  • Man.
Avis
$52.21 / per day
Cancun Airport
Compact
Chevrolet Aveo or similar
Chevrolet Aveo
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$53.97 / per day
Cancun Airport
Compact
Chevrolet Aveo or similar
Chevrolet Aveo
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • A/C
  • Man.
Avis
$55.62 / per day
Cancun Airport
Standard
Nissan Versa or similar
Nissan Versa
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$56.60 / per day
Cancun Airport
Compact
Chevrolet Aveo or similar
Chevrolet Aveo
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$57.48 / per day
Cancun Airport
Standard
Chevrolet Onix or similar
Chevrolet Onix
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$60.28 / per day
Cancun Airport
Standard SUV
Nissan Kicks or similar
Nissan Kicks
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$65.34 / per day
Cancun Airport
Standard SUV
Nissan Kicks or similar
Nissan Kicks
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$69.61 / per day
Cancun Airport
Intermediate SUV
Nissan X-Trail or similar
Nissan X-Trail
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$74.10 / per day
Cancun Airport
Premium
Toyota Camry or similar
Toyota Camry
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$74.10 / per day
Cancun Airport
Full-size
Toyota Corolla or similar
Toyota Corolla
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$78.47 / per day
Cancun Airport
Intermediate SUV
Dodge Journey or similar
Dodge Journey
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$78.92 / per day
Cancun Airport
Full-size Elite
Nissan Sentra or similar
Nissan Sentra
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$81.09 / per day
Cancun Airport
Premium
Toyota Camry or similar
Toyota Camry
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$81.69 / per day
Cancun Airport
Full-size
Toyota Corolla or similar
Toyota Corolla
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$83.58 / per day
Cancun Airport
Full-size Elite
Nissan Sentra or similar
Nissan Sentra
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$86.37 / per day
Cancun Airport
Compact Van
Mitsubishi Xpander or similar
Mitsubishi Xpander
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$157.24 / per day
Cancun Airport
Compact Van
Mitsubishi Xpander or similar
Mitsubishi Xpander
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$167.47 / per day
Cancun Airport
Full-size SUV
Kia Sorento or similar
Kia Sorento
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$197.77 / per day
Cancun Airport
Full-size SUV
Kia Sorento or similar
Kia Sorento
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$218.51 / per day
Cancun Airport
Oversized Van
Nissan NV350 or similar
Nissan NV350
  • 12
  • 4
  • 4
  • A/C
  • Man.
Avis
$341.05 / per day
Cancun Airport
Premium SUV
Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Chevrolet Suburban
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$345.42 / per day
Cancun Airport
Premium SUV
Volvo XC60 or similar
Volvo XC60
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$380.73 / per day
The above prices are only approximate and were last updated at 22:39 on 2024-06-20. Prices may vary based on the booking dates, length of rental, and car class.

Rental Conditions

Please check the Rental Conditions for each vehicle prior to booking as some conditions, particularly the deposit and deductible, may vary based on the class of vehicle.

Rate includes
Free cancellation with a full refund up to 48 hours before your pick-up time, Unlimited mileage, Loss Damage Waiver (damage deductible: ~€ 2050.00 - € 13775.00), Third Party Liability (TPL), Airport surcharge, Free modifications.
Driver requirements
Minimum rental age is 21 years.
A young driver fee applies to drivers under the age of 26.

There is no maximum age.
A Senior driver fee is not applied.

The driver license must have been issued by authorized authorities at least 1 year(s) before the date of the commencement of the rental.

A driver license printed using a non-Roman alphabet (Arabic, Japanese, Cyrillic, etc) must be supplemented by an International Driving Permit.
Please note that the International Driving Permit is valid only if accompanied by the regular driver license.

In addition to documents mentioned previously, the customer will need the following: passport, valid driver license, ID card, credit card on a main drivers name, booking voucher.
Deposit and deductible policy
A deposit will be blocked on the customer's credit card and will be released within 30 days after drop-off.
The exact deposit is determined on pick up since the amount is dependent on the type of vehicle.
Payment policy
It is possible to pay and leave the deposit only with the following payment methods: Diners, MasterCard credit card, VISA credit card, American Express credit card.
Only cards issued in the main driver's name are accepted.

The main driver must provide a physical payment card in their name with enough funds to cover the deposit to pick up the car. The rental company will neither accept virtual credit cards (e.g., GooglePay or ApplePay) nor someone else’s card (including family members).
Optional extras and services

Prices for extras are shown on the booking page.


Fuel policy
The vehicle is provided with a full tank of fuel and must be returned with the same amount in order to avoid additional charges.
Additional information
The vehicle must be returned in an acceptably clean condition in order to avoid additional charges.
You can find Privacy Policy for Avis Budget Group by visiting: https://avisassets.abgemea.com/dam/avispreferred-EU/privacyPolicy/UK/en_GB/ABG-EU-Privacy-Notice.pdf
Business hours
Period of time, during regular working hours, when the car is still guaranteed for the customer, if the customer is late for pick up (the grace period) is 120 minutes.

Pick-up & Drop-off
Mon:  00:00 - 23:59
Tue:  00:00 - 23:59
Wed:  00:00 - 23:59
Thu:  00:00 - 23:59
Fri:  00:00 - 23:59
Sat:  00:00 - 23:59
Sun:  00:00 - 23:59

Top Suppliers at Cancun Airport

Enterprise
Enterprise
Very good 8.7 / 55 reviews
+529988818767
INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
$46 - $138
Working hours
Mon:07:00-22:00
Tue:07:00-22:00
Wed:07:00-22:00
Thu:07:00-22:00
Fri:07:00-22:00
Sat:07:00-22:00
Sun:07:00-22:00
Alamo
Good 7.7 / 97 reviews
+529988860100
Carretera Cancún-Chetumal Km 22, 77565 Cancún
$40 - $125
Working hours
Mon:00:00-23:59
Tue:00:00-23:59
Wed:00:00-23:59
Thu:00:00-23:59
Fri:00:00-23:59
Sat:00:00-23:59
Sun:00:00-23:59
National
Good 7.6 / 63 reviews
9988818767
INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, COUNTER
$44 - $241
Working hours
Mon:07:00-22:00
Tue:07:00-22:00
Wed:07:00-22:00
Thu:07:00-22:00
Fri:07:00-22:00
Sat:07:00-22:00
Sun:07:00-22:00
Goldcar
Goldcar
Good 7.5
+523331224758
Zona de Arrendadoras EN
Working hours
Mon:06:00-23:30
Tue:06:00-23:30
Wed:06:00-23:30
Thu:06:00-23:30
Fri:06:00-23:30
Sat:06:00-23:30
Sun:06:00-23:30
Street Rent A Car
Street Rent A Car
Good 7.5
+529988921158
Aeropuerto Cancun, Cancun
$35 - $120
Working hours
Mon:00:00-23:45
Tue:00:00-23:45
Wed:00:00-23:45
Thu:00:00-23:45
Fri:00:00-23:45
Sat:00:00-23:45
Sun:00:00-23:45
SIXT
Good 7.4 / 177 reviews
+529988862427
Carretera Cancun-Tulum Km 17, Parque Logístico Apq, Unidad 6
$39 - $181
Working hours
Mon:00:00-23:59
Tue:00:00-23:59
Wed:00:00-23:59
Thu:00:00-23:59
Fri:00:00-23:59
Sat:00:00-23:59
Sun:00:00-23:59
Finalrentals
Finalrentals
Good 7.4
+529982536112
Cancun International Airport, Carr. a Aeropuerto Cancún, 77500 Cancún, Q.R.
Working hours
Mon:00:01-23:59
Tue:00:01-23:59
Wed:00:01-23:59
Thu:00:01-23:59
Fri:00:01-23:59
Sat:00:01-23:59
Sun:00:01-23:59
NextCar
NextCar
Good 7.4
9982346130
Cancun-Aeropuerto Sm 301, Lote 8 Numero: 19
$80 - $2679
Working hours
Mon:09:00-23:00
Tue:09:00-23:00
Wed:09:00-23:00
Thu:09:00-23:00
Fri:09:00-23:00
Sat:09:00-23:00
Sun:09:00-23:00
Priceless
Priceless
Good 7.3
9984578973
Cancun-Aeropuerto Sm 301, Lote 8 Numero: 19
$80 - $127
Working hours
Mon:09:00-23:00
Tue:09:00-23:00
Wed:09:00-23:00
Thu:09:00-23:00
Fri:09:00-23:00
Sat:09:00-23:00
Sun:09:00-23:00
Budget
Satisfactory 6.9 / 72 reviews
+529988860252
Carratera Cancun Chetumal Km22
$107 - $128
Working hours
Mon:00:00-23:59
Tue:00:00-23:59
Wed:00:00-23:59
Thu:00:00-23:59
Fri:00:00-23:59
Sat:00:00-23:59
Sun:00:00-23:59
City Car Rental
Satisfactory 6.5 / 11 reviews
+529989800608
Blvd Colosio Sm 305 Mz01 L3-02 Cond S2-1, Local 1
Working hours
Mon:08:00-20:00
Tue:08:00-20:00
Wed:08:00-20:00
Thu:08:00-20:00
Fri:08:00-20:00
Sat:08:00-20:00
Sun:08:00-20:00
Europcar
Satisfactory 6 / 244 reviews
+529988860063
Carretera Cancun - Chetumal Km 22 Col.Aeropuerto Internacional
Working hours
Mon:00:01-23:59
Tue:00:01-23:59
Wed:00:01-23:59
Thu:00:01-23:59
Fri:00:01-23:59
Sat:00:01-23:59
Sun:00:01-23:59
Dollar
Poor 5.8 / 216 reviews
+5218007095000
Cancun International Airport, Carretera Cancun-Chetumal Km. 22. Cancun
$32 - $212
Working hours
Mon:00:01-23:59
Tue:00:01-23:59
Wed:00:01-23:59
Thu:00:01-23:59
Fri:00:01-23:59
Sat:00:01-23:59
Sun:00:01-23:59
Flexways
Poor 5.7 / 498 reviews
+525540003802
Carretera Cancún - Chetumal, Km 22, 77500 Cancún, Q.R
$17 - $131
Working hours
Mon:06:00-22:00
Tue:06:00-22:00
Wed:06:00-22:00
Thu:06:00-22:00
Fri:06:00-22:00
Sat:06:00-22:00
Sun:06:00-22:00
Hertz
Poor 5.3 / 109 reviews
+52018007095000
Chetumal 22, Airport, 75220 Cancún
$35 - $147
Working hours
Mon:00:01-23:59
Tue:00:01-23:59
Wed:00:01-23:59
Thu:00:01-23:59
Fri:00:01-23:59
Sat:00:01-23:59
Sun:00:01-23:59
NUCarrentals
NUCarrentals
Poor 5 / 42 reviews
+529988822925 / +529988863145
Prq Logistico Smza301 Lt8 Mza8
$8 - $166
Working hours
Mon:07:00-22:00
Tue:07:00-22:00
Wed:07:00-22:00
Thu:07:00-22:00
Fri:07:00-22:00
Sat:07:00-22:00
Sun:07:00-22:00
Thrifty
Poor 4.8 / 219 reviews
+52018007095000 / +525591289000
Desviación Carretera Cancún Chetumal Km. 20 Colonia Aeropuerto, 77500 Cancún, Q.R
$32 - $225
Working hours
Mon:00:01-23:59
Tue:00:01-23:59
Wed:00:01-23:59
Thu:00:01-23:59
Fri:00:01-23:59
Sat:00:01-23:59
Sun:00:01-23:59
Firefly
Poor 4.6 / 230 reviews
+52018007095000
Cancun Airport. Cancun - Chetumal Km 22, 77565 Cancún, Q.R.
$28 - $178
Working hours
Mon:00:00-23:59
Tue:00:00-23:59
Wed:00:00-23:59
Thu:00:00-23:59
Fri:00:00-23:59
Sat:00:00-23:59
Sun:00:00-23:59
Economy rent a car
Poor 4.6 / 196 reviews
+529982536112 / +527869752222
Calle acceso a las bodegas Sm 301 mz 30 lote 30, Cancun
Working hours
Mon:00:01-23:59
Tue:00:01-23:59
Wed:00:01-23:59
Thu:00:01-23:59
Fri:00:01-23:59
Sat:00:01-23:59
Sun:00:01-23:59
GreenMotion
Poor 4.5 / 42 reviews
+525544401001
Blvd. Luis Donaldo Colosio, SM 301, Manzana 3, Lote 03, En Centralia Business Plaza, Dentro de Car Rental Center Cluster, Local 102, Modulo B1
$54 - $101
Working hours
Mon:08:00-19:00
Tue:08:00-19:00
Wed:08:00-19:00
Thu:08:00-19:00
Fri:08:00-19:00
Sat:08:00-19:00
Sun:08:00-19:00
Routes Car Rental
Routes Car Rental
Poor 4.4 / 42 reviews
+525544400916 / +523312947525
Carr. Federal 307, Cancun-Tulum, Num 138, Centralia Bussines Center,Local 103 , 45030 , Mexico
$138 - $218
Working hours
Mon:08:00-22:00
Tue:08:00-22:00
Wed:08:00-22:00
Thu:08:00-22:00
Fri:08:00-22:00
Sat:08:00-22:00
Sun:08:00-22:00
Keddy
Keddy
Poor 4.3 / 104 reviews
+529988860063
Calle a Lanzaderas a espaldas de la torre de control Carretera Cancún - Chetumal Km 22 Aeropuerto Internacional de, 77500 Cancún, Q.R.
$25 - $135
Working hours
Mon:00:01-23:59
Tue:00:01-23:59
Wed:00:01-23:59
Thu:00:01-23:59
Fri:00:01-23:59
Sat:00:01-23:59
Sun:00:01-23:59
Log in or create an account
Get access to all your bookings in one place
Continue with email
By selecting "Agree and continue", you agree to DiscoverCars.com's
and
What's your email?
Please check your email
Please check your email
We've sent an email with a verification link to {email}
Click on the link in the email to log in.
Please select a pick-up location and dates