Liberia Airport (LIR), Liberia, Costa Rica
Unable to find any location
Driver's country of residence is United States of America (USA) and age is 30-65
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30 - 65
  • 66
  • 67
  • 68
  • 69
  • 70
  • 71
  • 72
  • 73
  • 74
  • 75
  • 76
  • 77
  • 78
  • 79
  • 80+

Avis at Liberia Airport

LIBERIA INTL AP, Provincia de Guanacaste, Liberia, 02453, Costa Rica
00506 26 681 138 / 00506 25 497 236
Pick-up instructions
Shuttle will pick up customer at airport terminal free of charge. Customer will be transferred to the Avis premises where cars are located, and paperwork completed.
Drop-off instructions
Please clarify Drop-off instructions with Car Provider upon Pick-up.
Business hours
Mon:05:00-22:30
Tue:05:00-22:30
Wed:05:00-22:30
Thu:05:00-22:30
Fri:05:00-22:30
Sat:05:00-22:30
Sun:05:00-22:30
Key box
No

Customer Ratings and Latest Reviews

Overall value for money of your rental car
Ease of finding rental desk or representative
Efficiency of the car rental agents
Time spent picking up the car
Time spent dropping off the car
Car cleanliness
Overall condition of the car

Because we want to make sure each review listed here is left by a real customer, we don’t have the option to post a review here. Instead, we ask each and every customer to leave a review after they return their rental car. This way, you know that all reviews are authentic.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Versa
April 15, 2024

Pros: Quick return, quick pick up

Cons: Little rude, as I did not understand why they wanted to charge me if I paid with Discover Cars already

Canada
Kia Sportage
April 11, 2024

Pros: Pick-up and drop-off the car happened very smoothly. The staff at the counter/s were very courteous and were aware that we had Full Insurance and did not try to sell additional coverages. The car was in great condition and we received a car similar to what we had requested.

Canada
Nissan Kicks
April 3, 2024

Pros: Agents were efficient

Cons: I was told rental car was at the terminal, it was not, I had to search a bit for the shuttle driver. Also, nobody likes hidden fees. I had to pay an additional $287 for insurance I thought was included.

United States of America (USA)
Mitsubishi Montero
April 2, 2024

Pros: Everyone was very helpful and fixed any issue we had (they had inappropriately labeled gas as full and it was empty but they refunded our prepaid tank).

Cons: Hard to get a hold of a representative on the phone. Then when we did we had to call a different number for Avis specific.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Qashqai
March 1, 2024

Pros: I received prompt shuttle service, pick up and drop off service.

Cons: I have no issues with the service provided.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Patrol
January 26, 2024

Pros: The promptness was amazing. It was awesome

Cons: I had made a reservation for the largest size suv. It was really important for us to get that considering the number of people and bags we had. However, they did not have a true 7 passenger xl vehicle like i requested. With 7 passengers it would fit no bags. In the end we were able to work it out but it made it somewhat uncomfortable for a few of the passengers. Overall, it was mainly just the issue that we paid $300.00 more for an xl suv but only got a standard size.

Canada
Nissan Kicks
January 14, 2024

Cons: The way they poorly handled the situation in La Fortuna when I reported a car dash warning light that came on halfway through my rental time.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Qashqai
November 19, 2023

Pros: great customer service, nice car, wonderful pick updrop off

Cons: needs to be more clear that you walk through teh airport and outside then somebodyw ill be waiting for you

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
August 23, 2023

Pros: Nice, efficient.

Cons: The car's ABS system malfunctioned immediately, which made driving to spots extremely difficult. I had to stop driving at certain points. The SUV I ordered wasn't there, so I was given an Audi - nice car - but because it didn't have the ABS feature, it negatively impacted our trip.

Canada
Nissan Qashqai
July 31, 2023

Pros: The kicks was notnin good shape, a lot of weird noises, was not confident with it.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
July 31, 2023

Pros: Didn’t care for the constant upsell and fast talking. I believe we got screwed on the gas ⛽️

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Qashqai
July 12, 2023

Pros: We got the car we ordered

Cons: It was slow; people need to know they have to take a shuttle to Avis

Canada
Nissan Kicks
June 26, 2023

Pros: The car was well equipped to drive in Costa Rica

Cons: The rental agent was rude and tried to scam us. As well as taking a 2000 usd deposit

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
June 18, 2023

Pros: Needed service on the car that kept popping up every time we drove

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
May 23, 2023

Pros: Convenient, car was in good shape, no surprise fees, friendly agents at the branch. If you are using CDW/LDW insurance via your credit card, I recommend requesting paper documentation with your name on it from your credit card benefits department, and printing it to present at the counter.

Cons: Took a minute to find the Avis rep with the clipboard at the Liberia Airport but once they showed us where to get the shuttle, the rental agency was a very short drive away.

Canada
Nissan Kicks
December 30, 2022

Pros: I like the staff and the service I thought the extra insurance which was only $20 usd was cheap until it was time to pay it was then $451 USD At my surprised the insurance was quoted per day and not per rental So my extra insurance cost almost the same as the original rental and regular insurance Was a bit deceiving but I could afford it I guess Overall I would still pick them first

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
December 25, 2022

Cons: Directions for meeting agent in airport on arrival were confusing and incorrect. Directions said to locate the Thrifty/Dollar agent but there was no one there. After waiting 30 minutes, we were told that Avis was our contact.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Qashqai
December 7, 2022

Cons: Same issue as above, I’m not sure exactly why our insurance wasn’t sent over or covered, but it didn’t seem right

Canada
Nissan Kicks
November 28, 2022

Pros: Nothing. They didn't have our reservation

Cons: We were left on our own to find a car at a different company. We ended up with a piece of crap from dollar

Canada
Nissan Qashqai
November 24, 2022

Cons: Hidden fees when we picked up our rental car we were forced to pay another 600$

Canada
Nissan Sentra
September 3, 2022

Pros: Service poor

Cons: Gave us car with leaking front tire after 2 weeks exchange for other vehicles order model struts should be replace dash ravel very noisy add over 75000km plus was charge extra 80.00 dollars plus taxes very dissatisfied

Canada
Nissan Qashqai
July 8, 2022

Pros: Nothing.

Cons: The car was in horrible shape - 85k on it and the car had been in a few accidents. The fighting over added insurance fees was not cool and they were doing it to everyone

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Qashqai
June 14, 2022

Cons: False advertising!!

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
June 7, 2022

Pros: Clean, relatively new car.

Cons: the line for Avis preferred was slower than the regular line. Took 45minutes to get in the car after arriving.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
May 25, 2022

Pros: My rental agent was incredibly patient and helpful in explaining the additional fees that Discovercar did not disclose.

Cons: None. I was very impressed with them

Canada
Nissan Pathfinder
March 1, 2022

Cons: There was no mention about having to bring paperwork showing proof of insurance when we rented the vehicle on line. When we arrived in Costa Rica we were told we needed to pay an additional 600 dollars for the insurance and addition of a driver. When we finally got our rental vehicle it was not the one we reserved and it was damaged so badly we took a video of the vehicle le to make sure we didn't lose our security deposit. Overall bad experience that Avis did nothing to attempt to rectify.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Pathfinder
January 29, 2022

Pros: See comments above.

Cons: See comments above.

Canada
Nissan Kicks
December 10, 2021

Pros: Not much. The drop off was good.

Cons: Terrible surprise at pick up with the levels of mandatory insurance required that was not included when we booked. In order to get the lowest level of mandatory insurance we were asked for a letter from the bank stating the credit card levels of coverage. Absolutely unreasonable request. Car was with 50K km and lots of scratches.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
December 9, 2021

Cons: Not Avis’ fault, but it was unclear to use how much insurance costs in Costa Rica. Minimum coverage is $31/day which adds up for a week long rental.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
December 8, 2021

Pros: The car was in good condition.

Cons: We paid $70 total to rent the car, paid $50 for Discovery Cars insurance, and then Avis forced us to pay $350 for their own insurance and wouldn't let us take the car if we didn't (which we later looked up was not right).

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Frontier
December 4, 2021

Pros: Nothing, I got ripped off.

Cons: I prepaid for a car, then upon arrival the rental car agency did not have any car for me (I arrived on time) and now I still have not received a refund after several emails with Discover Cars.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
November 30, 2021

Pros: Nothing at all. Will never rent from Avis again

Cons: Everything.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
November 27, 2021

Pros: Avis failed to provide me my rental. Overbooked.

Cons: Complete failure to provide me my rental car I paid for 45 days earlier. Left me stranded at airport.

Canada
Nissan Tiida
September 23, 2021

Pros: Nothing

Cons: Everything

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
September 23, 2021

Cons: Had to pay way more than originally set

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
September 17, 2021

Cons: The customer service agent was rude and accommodating. He took advantage of the situation we were in and required us to pay 5 times the initial cost of the rental.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
September 15, 2021

Cons: Price surprise, challenge to use persona insurance liability coverage

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
September 14, 2021

Cons: The booking said they were in the airport, but they were not. They wouldn't think creatively with us when Discover Cars failed to pay them. They only had 1 person working and he was very very slow.

Canada
Nissan Tiida
September 12, 2021

Pros: Fast check-out

Cons: They did not have a manual car like requested. They charged extra for an additional driver - even though I did NOT want to be an extra driver, but needed to pay with my Amex, but husband was driving. Just an extra cash grab. Then the higher insurance as they upgraded our car to an automatic higher end car because no manual available in our category requested.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan X-Trail
August 31, 2021

Cons: There was a rotting banana in our center console. The car was CLEARLY not cleaned, it was discussing, and greasy all over. In the age of covid we would expect the car to be wiped down, but it clearly was not

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
August 31, 2021

Pros: Very friendly and efficient.

Cons: There should be better signage in the airport and at the shuttle pickup location. There are random locals that stand outside and wait for travelers looking "lost", that said they were helpful and did get us to the right place but expected amoney and made the arrival a bit awkward.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
August 26, 2021

Cons: We were the only rental agency that had to figure out our own transportation to the airport after dropping the car because no one was available to be in the office with our early flight out. We weren't the only family. Another family was told that they would have transportation to the airpot and were waiting for an hour before we helped them by getting them a taxi. It was really disappointing. We also had to pay more in gas and transportation because we were told that nothing would be open.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
August 25, 2021

Pros: The drop off was efficient.

Cons: Check in took a long time due to having only 1 agent servicing customers.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
August 18, 2021

Pros: Didn’t ever get the car

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Qashqai
August 8, 2021

Pros: The car was wonderful. If I had been informed prior to arrival the need for additional insurance, my rating would be much higher.

Cons: Misleading information.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan X-Trail
August 5, 2021

Cons: Need to purchase additional insurance. No one was at Avis for us to return the car on Friday evening at 7:05 nor the next morning at 5:45 am. Were it not for a security guard, we would not have been able to leave our car at Avis.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Qashqai
July 31, 2021

Pros: They are scam artists.

Cons: They are deceptive in their pricing. The car was not 4wd like I reserved. They like to take advantage of foreigners.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
July 12, 2021

Pros: Poor customer service.

Cons: Everything. We reserved and paid extra for an SUV and received a dinky small 4 door sedan. They did not have any SUVs when we arrived. They promised to drop off the SUV at our resort. We had problems driving to certain area that required an SUV due to poor condition roads and become a major problem. When we returned the car, we asked for a price adjustment and they ignored the request.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan X-Trail
June 20, 2021

Pros: We got the car that we reserved

Cons: They scammed us out of an additional $221 in insurance, even though we had already purchased full coverage through our reservation. They would not rent us the cat without paying this additional fee!

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Kicks
June 3, 2021

Pros: Very quick.

Cons: Avis upsold us on the insurance that we didn't need. It added another $70 to the total price.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan X-Trail
May 27, 2021

Pros: Nothing.

Cons: We were coerced into getting coverage that wasn't needed, and discovercar's coverage was pointless.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan X-Trail
May 25, 2021

Pros: ALMOST NOTHING

Cons: TOOK AN HOUR TO GET CAR. WAS SCAMMED FOR INSURANCE WHICH WAS TRIPLE THE GOING RATE,

United States of America (USA)
Nissan Qashqai
May 13, 2021

Pros: Clean and fast.

Cons: Avis should not do business with DiscoverCars.com because DiscoverCars.com is dishonest when it quotes prices.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan X-Trail
April 25, 2021

Pros: Guys were very attentive.

Cons: Took about 45 minutes to get the car, but the attendant gave us a 10% discount for the time.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan X-Trail
April 21, 2021

Pros: It was quick. It’s not at the terminal though.

Cons: I thought I was getting a good deal and booked the rental. The rental costed me More than double in addition to the cost I already paid. Avis said I was required to have full coverage which I paid for and added. My final cost was $120, I had to pay an additional $288 for required coverage. I could have gotten a much nicer luxury car for the same price. Scam. The trunk did not lock even though all the other doors locked, my luggage could have easily been stolen.

United States of America (USA)
Nissan X-Trail
January 5, 2021

Cons: Customer service was rude and kept talking over us when we were trying to communicate our disapproval of what we were being offered

Most Popular Car Rental Deals

Liberia Airport
Economy
Nissan March or similar
Nissan March
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Man.
Avis
$43.37 / per day
Liberia Airport
Economy
Nissan March or similar
Nissan March
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Man.
Avis
$43.37 / per day
Liberia Airport
Intermediate
Nissan Versa or similar
Nissan Versa
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$46.81 / per day
Liberia Airport
Intermediate
Nissan Versa or similar
Nissan Versa
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$46.81 / per day
Liberia Airport
Full-size
Nissan Sentra or similar
Nissan Sentra
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$47.95 / per day
Liberia Airport
Full-size
Nissan Sentra or similar
Nissan Sentra
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$47.95 / per day
Liberia Airport
Economy SUV
Nissan Kicks or similar
Nissan Kicks
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$64.02 / per day
Liberia Airport
Economy SUV
Nissan Kicks or similar
Nissan Kicks
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$64.02 / per day
Liberia Airport
Intermediate SUV
Nissan Qashqai or similar
Nissan Qashqai
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$66.32 / per day
Liberia Airport
Intermediate SUV
Nissan Qashqai or similar
Nissan Qashqai
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$66.32 / per day
Liberia Airport
Standard SUV
Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Mitsubishi Outlander
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$92.71 / per day
Liberia Airport
Standard SUV
Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Mitsubishi Outlander
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$92.71 / per day
Liberia Airport
Premium SUV
Volvo XC60 or similar
Volvo XC60
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$107.85 / per day
Liberia Airport
Premium SUV
Volvo XC60 or similar
Volvo XC60
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$107.85 / per day
Liberia Airport
Full-size SUV
Nissan Patrol or similar
Nissan Patrol
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$111.07 / per day
Liberia Airport
Full-size SUV
Nissan Patrol or similar
Nissan Patrol
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$111.07 / per day
Liberia Airport
Special
Audi Q3 or similar
Audi Q3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$121.41 / per day
Liberia Airport
Special
Audi Q3 or similar
Audi Q3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$121.41 / per day
Liberia Airport
Special SUV
Audi Q5 or similar
Audi Q5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$130.58 / per day
Liberia Airport
Special SUV
Audi Q5 or similar
Audi Q5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • A/C
  • Auto.
Avis
$130.58 / per day
The above prices are only approximate and were last updated at 07:44 on 2024-06-18. Prices may vary based on the booking dates, length of rental, and car class.

Rental Conditions

Please check the Rental Conditions for each vehicle prior to booking as some conditions, particularly the deposit and deductible, may vary based on the class of vehicle.

Rate includes
Free cancellation with a full refund up to 48 hours before your pick-up time, Unlimited mileage, Loss Damage Waiver (damage deductible: ~€ 1875.00), Third Party Liability (TPL), Airport surcharge, Free modifications, State Tax.
Rate excludes
An E-Toll is offered in order to avoid violation fees.
An E-toll charge will apply; personal consumption will be charged separately at the end of the rental period.
Driver requirements
Minimum rental age is 21 years.
A young driver fee applies to drivers under the age of 24.

Maximum rental age is 70 years.
A Senior driver fee is not applied.

The driver license must have been issued by authorized authorities at least 1 year(s) before the date of the commencement of the rental.

The driver license must be written in Roman alphabet.

A driver license printed using a non-Roman alphabet (Arabic, Japanese, Cyrillic, etc) must be supplemented by an International Driving Permit.
Please note that the International Driving Permit is valid only if accompanied by the regular driver license.

In addition to documents mentioned previously, the customer will need the following: passport, valid driver license, credit card on a main drivers name, booking voucher.
Deposit and deductible policy
A deposit will be blocked on the customer's credit card until the end of the rental period.
The exact deposit is determined on pick up since the amount is dependent on the type of vehicle.
Optional extras and services

Prices for extras are shown on the booking page.


Delivery/Collection service is available only by previous request.
Details are available from the rental company's reservation office.
Fuel policy
The vehicle is provided with a full tank of fuel and must be returned with the same amount in order to avoid additional charges.
Additional information
In case of renting at the airport location, the customer must provide a valid flight number in order to make a reservation.
Business hours
Period of time, during regular working hours, when the car is still guaranteed for the customer, if the customer is late for pick up (the grace period) is 15 minutes.

Pick-up & Drop-off
Mon:  05:00 - 22:30
Tue:  05:00 - 22:30
Wed:  05:00 - 22:30
Thu:  05:00 - 22:30
Fri:  05:00 - 22:30
Sat:  05:00 - 22:30
Sun:  05:00 - 22:30

Top Suppliers at Liberia Airport

Adobe Rent a Car
Exceptional 9.3 / 19 reviews
+50626670608
Adobe Rent A Car-Guardia (Lir), Route 21, Guardia, Nacascolo, Liberia, Guanacaste 50104
$33 - $56
Working hours
Mon:08:00-17:00
Tue:08:00-17:00
Wed:08:00-17:00
Thu:08:00-17:00
Fri:08:00-17:00
Sat:08:00-17:00
Sun:08:00-17:00
EasyCar
Exceptional 9.2 / 13 reviews
+50626670608
Adobe Rent A Car-Guardia (Lir), Route 21, Guardia, Nacascolo, Liberia, Guanacaste 50104
$31 - $38
Working hours
Mon:08:00-17:00
Tue:08:00-17:00
Wed:08:00-17:00
Thu:08:00-17:00
Fri:08:00-17:00
Sat:08:00-17:00
Sun:08:00-17:00
GreenMotion
Exceptional 9.1 / 35 reviews
+50625424870
Centro Comercial Seneca, Local #1, Route 21,
$25 - $33
Working hours
Mon:06:30-21:00
Tue:06:30-21:00
Wed:06:30-21:00
Thu:06:30-21:00
Fri:06:30-21:00
Sat:06:30-21:00
Sun:06:30-21:00
SIXT
SIXT
Very good 8.7 / 11 reviews
+50640007496
Sixt Rent a Car - Liberia Airport, Plaza Futura, Guanacaste Province, Liberia, Costa Rica
$34 - $400
Working hours
Mon:06:00-20:00
Tue:06:00-20:00
Wed:06:00-20:00
Thu:06:00-20:00
Fri:06:00-20:00
Sat:06:00-20:00
Sun:06:00-20:00
Alamo
Very good 8.5 / 5 reviews
+5022427885
1Km E From Daniel Oduber Arpt, Street 21 To Itnl Airport
$40 - $117
Working hours
Mon:06:00-22:00
Tue:06:00-22:00
Wed:06:00-22:00
Thu:06:00-22:00
Fri:06:00-22:00
Sat:06:00-22:00
Sun:06:00-22:00
Enterprise
Enterprise
Very good 8.2 / 5 reviews
+50622427818
1Km E From Daniel Oduber Arpt, Street 21 To Intl Airport
$42 - $126
Working hours
Mon:06:00-22:00
Tue:06:00-22:00
Wed:06:00-22:00
Thu:06:00-22:00
Fri:06:00-22:00
Sat:06:00-22:00
Sun:06:00-22:00
National
Very good 8.2 / 1 review
+5022427889
1Km E From Daniel Oduber Arpt, Street 21 To Intl Airport
$43 - $128
Working hours
Mon:06:00-22:00
Tue:06:00-22:00
Wed:06:00-22:00
Thu:06:00-22:00
Fri:06:00-22:00
Sat:06:00-22:00
Sun:06:00-22:00
AmiGO Rent a Car
Very good 8 / 74 reviews
+50626650787
From Daniel Oduber International Airport 5 Km E., Liberia
$16 - $109
Working hours
Mon:05:00-21:00
Tue:05:00-21:00
Wed:05:00-21:00
Thu:05:00-21:00
Fri:05:00-21:00
Sat:05:00-21:00
Sun:05:00-21:00
Payless Car Rental
Very good 8 / 13 reviews
+50626670808 / 18004973659
21, Guanacaste Province, Liberia
$35 - $86
Working hours
Mon:06:00-22:00
Tue:06:00-22:00
Wed:06:00-22:00
Thu:06:00-22:00
Fri:06:00-22:00
Sat:06:00-22:00
Sun:06:00-22:00
EC Rent a Car
EC Rent a Car
Good 7.9
+50670040090 / +50670040088
Solarium Local 21
$51 - $102
Working hours
Mon:00:00-23:59
Tue:00:00-23:59
Wed:00:00-23:59
Thu:00:00-23:59
Fri:00:00-23:59
Sat:00:00-23:59
Sun:00:00-23:59
Flexways
Flexways
Good 7.8 / 1 review
+541152630917 / +5491152599877
Aeropuerto Daniel Oduber Quirós, Liberia
$33 - $61
Hertz
Hertz
Good 7.8
50640369512
Airport Blvd Liberia
Working hours
Mon:06:00-22:00
Tue:06:00-22:00
Wed:06:00-22:00
Thu:06:00-22:00
Fri:06:00-22:00
Sat:06:00-22:00
Sun:06:00-22:00
Budget
Good 7.7 / 10 reviews
+50624362007
Daniel Oduber Intl Airport
$56 - $90
Working hours
Mon:06:00-21:00
Tue:06:00-21:00
Wed:06:00-21:00
Thu:06:00-21:00
Fri:06:00-21:00
Sat:06:00-21:00
Sun:06:00-21:00
Dollar
Good 7.7 / 5 reviews
+50640522000
Aeropuerto Liberia, Provincia De Guanacaste, Liberia
$26 - $60
Working hours
Mon:05:00-20:00
Tue:05:00-20:00
Wed:05:00-20:00
Thu:05:00-20:00
Fri:05:00-20:00
Sat:05:00-20:00
Sun:05:00-20:00
U-Save
U-Save
Good 7.5
+50624304648 / +50687733000
U-Save Car Rental, 5KM East Liberia Airport, Guanacaste Province, Liberia
Working hours
Mon:08:00-16:00
Tue:08:00-16:00
Wed:08:00-16:00
Thu:08:00-16:00
Fri:08:00-16:00
Sat:08:00-16:00
Sun:08:00-16:00
Europcar
Europcar
Good 7.4 / 1 review
+50650640023857
PLAZA FUTURA 1,FRENTE AEROPUERTO, DANIEL ODUBER. LIBERIA, GUANACASTE, 50101 LIBERIA COSTA RICA
$24 - $168
Working hours
Mon:06:00-22:00
Tue:06:00-22:00
Wed:06:00-22:00
Thu:06:00-22:00
Fri:06:00-22:00
Sat:06:00-22:00
Sun:06:00-22:00
NextCar
NextCar
Good 7.4
50670040090
Solarium, Office 21
$85 - $104
Working hours
Mon:06:00-22:00
Tue:06:00-22:00
Wed:06:00-22:00
Thu:06:00-22:00
Fri:06:00-22:00
Sat:06:00-22:00
Sun:06:00-22:00
NUCarrentals
NUCarrentals
Good 7.3 / 5 reviews
50626651159
LIBERIA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT -Off terminal
$42 - $178
Working hours
Mon:06:00-23:00
Tue:06:00-23:00
Wed:06:00-23:00
Thu:06:00-23:00
Fri:06:00-23:00
Sat:06:00-23:00
Sun:06:00-23:00
MEX RENT A CAR
Good 7.2 / 41 reviews
+50685198889
5 km East from Aeropuerto Daniel Oduber
$85 - $174
Working hours
Mon:07:30-20:00
Tue:07:30-20:00
Wed:07:30-20:00
Thu:07:30-20:00
Fri:07:30-20:00
Sat:07:30-20:00
Sun:07:30-20:00
Keddy
Keddy
Good 7.2
+50626686125
Liberia airport, Costa Rica
$26 - $179
Working hours
Mon:06:00-22:00
Tue:06:00-22:00
Wed:06:00-22:00
Thu:06:00-22:00
Fri:06:00-22:00
Sat:06:00-22:00
Sun:06:00-22:00
Economy rent a car
Satisfactory 6.6 / 118 reviews
+50622992000
Daniel Oduber Intl. Airport
$59 - $73
Working hours
Mon:08:00-21:30
Tue:08:00-21:30
Wed:08:00-21:30
Thu:08:00-21:30
Fri:08:00-21:30
Sat:08:00-21:30
Sun:08:00-21:30
Routes Car Rental
Routes Car Rental
Satisfactory 6.4 / 11 reviews
50624300629
5Km East Daniel Oduber Airport,Liberia , 21109, Costa Rica
Working hours
Mon:06:30-19:30
Tue:06:30-19:30
Wed:06:30-19:30
Thu:06:30-19:30
Fri:06:30-19:30
Sat:06:30-19:30
Sun:06:30-19:30
Ace Rent a car
Satisfactory 6.3 / 7 reviews
+50671286254
Plaza Solarium Local 3, front of Daniel Oduber Intl, Liberia
$302 - $639
Working hours
Mon:06:00-22:00
Tue:06:00-22:00
Wed:06:00-22:00
Thu:06:00-22:00
Fri:06:00-22:00
Sat:06:00-22:00
Sun:06:00-22:00
Log in or create an account
Get access to all your bookings in one place
Continue with email
By selecting "Agree and continue", you agree to DiscoverCars.com's
and
What's your email?
Please check your email
Please check your email
We've sent an email with a verification link to {email}
Click on the link in the email to log in.
Please select a pick-up location and dates