Se dépêcher! La semaine du Black Friday se termine dans 1d, 13:21:12

Votre propre plateforme de location de voiture commence ici

  • 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 en contact avec les sociétés de location de voitures
  • Adaptée selon les besoins de votre entreprise
  • Directeur de compte attitré
Pour commencer Lisez plus

Produits simples - Solutions illimitées

En tant qu'expert professionnel de location de voitures, nous vous proposons notre technologie unique et notre expertise afin que chaque recherche vous amène uniquement vers les meilleurs fournisseurs de location de voitures qui possèdent au total de plus de 2 000 000 de voitures dans 10 000 endroits dans plus de 150 pays. Donc, votre client recevra une voiture excellente au bon endroit pour le bon prix.
Support complet
Astuces pour augmenter votre profit
Réponse rapide

Directeur de compte attitré

Pour peaufiner notre programme d'affiliation et le rend spécial on utilise une touche personnelle. Grâce à notre soutien et à notre analyse, on réussi à accomplir tant de choses ensemble.

Technologie

Bannières

Vous pouvez placer des bannières d'affiliation sur votre page principale ou vos pages intérieures. On fournit des bannières de conceptions et de tailles différentes; des bannières dans d'autre langue sont disponibles sur demande.

Liens textuels d'affiliés

Les articles liés au voyage correspondent parfaitement à vos liens textuels d'affiliation. Soit votre message décrit la visite d'une destination particulière, soit il partage des pensées et des suggestions générales pour les voyageurs, assurez-vous d'intégrer un lien qui mène à la page appropriée de notre site Web en langue adaptée.

Widget

Un widget entièrement personnalisable est un bon choix pour la page principale ou les pages intérieures dédiées au voyage. Il est facile de choisir votre propre design et de l'intégrer sur votre site Web.

Générateur de la page de renvoi

Un meilleur taux de conversion est obtenu lorsque des liens profonds sont utilisés. Il est rapide et facile de les générer à l'aide de notre générateur de page de renvoi.

Intégration d'API XML

Etant une bonne solution pour les agences de voyages en ligne, l'API a été développée afin que vous puissiez l'intégrer dans votre site Web, ce qui rend son utilisation très pratique en offrant une expérience exceptionnelle pour les clients.

Extranet

Gérez toutes vos réservations de location de voiture dans un système facile à utiliser. Hébergé par Discover Cars et entretenu par notre équipe informatique interne, notre extranet vous permet de devenir professionnel et fournir les services de location de voitures.

Comment commencer?

Signer le contrat de coopération
Gagner à l'aide des réservations effectuées

Pourquoi recommander Discover Cars sur votre site Web?

Nous comparons les prix de location de voitures pour aider les gens à trouver l'option la plus appropriée pour leurs voyages.

Clients satisfaits

Des milliers d'entre eux ont laissé de bonnes avis et sont devenus nos clients encore et encore.

Plus de 500 fournisseurs

Y compris les grandes marques internationales et les sociétés de location de voitures locales fiables

Site Web en 18 langues

Assistance clientèle 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 dans la plupart des langues disponibles sur le site

Avec qui travaillons-nous?

Aéroports

La plupart des voitures de location sont récupérées dans les aéroports. L'intégration de l'option pour louer une voiture via notre lien d'affiliation sur votre site Web aide les agences de location de voitures à l'aéroport à obtenir plus de réservations à l'avance ainsi que vous fournir une source de revenus supplémentaire pour vous.

Blogs de voyage

Les blogs de voyage sont parfaitement adaptés pour les liens textuels des affiliés concernant la location de voitures. Les liens intégrés dans des articles sur destination bien rédigés et optimisés pour le référencement (SEO) quand ils sont intégrés dans le texte d'une manière naturelle, ont le potentiel très efficace.

Agences de voyages en ligne

La location de voitures est l'un des services les plus populaires offerts aux les voyageurs d'agrément et d'affaires dans le monde entier. L'adhésion à notre programme d'affiliation est un moyen rapide et facile à mettre en œuvre pour fournir des options de location de voiture à vos clients, ce qui signifie également un revenu supplémentaire agréable pour vous sans aucun investissement financier.

Sites d'hébergement

La location de voitures est l'un des services les plus demandés après la réservation des vols et de l'hébergement. En proposant des options de location de voitures sur votre site d'hébergement, vous pouvez fidéliser votre clientèle et gagner une source de revenus supplémentaire.

Applications mobiles

Tous les types d'applications liées au voyage (iOS et Android) peuvent obtenir des commissions sur notre widget ou lien d'affiliation. Les exemples incluent des plans hors ligne, des guides de voyage et des applications avec des informations sur un pays, une ville ou une région.

Agences de voyage

Les agences de voyages devraient trouver pratique d'avoir la possibilité de proposer des voitures de location à leurs clients. Notre programme d'affiliation est le moyen le plus simple de naviguer dans la pléthore d'agences de location avec diverses options pour trouver la voiture de location idéale pour vos clients et gagner en même temps des revenus supplémentaires. C'est facile à s'inscrire et cela ne demande aucun investissement.

Créer un compte

  • 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 en contact avec les sociétés de location de voitures
  • Adaptée selon les besoins de votre entreprise
  • Directeur de compte attitré
Inscrivez-vous

Avez-vous d'autres questions?

Dites-nous comment nous pouvons vous aider.

Arturs Zantmans
Arturs Zantmans

Vérifiez votre boîte email

OK
Nous utilisons les cookies afin de vous fournir le meilleur service et d'optimiser la fonctionnalité de notre site web. En utilisant notre site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation de cookies. En savoir plus

COVID-19 Update

Coronavirus Update

Here is the latest information concerning COVID-19 and renting a car on DiscoverCars.com.

We are working around the clock to keep up with the constantly-changing situation throughout the world so we can provide you with up-to-date information regarding travel restrictions, rental branch opening hours, shuttle services, safety measures, and more. Our Customer Support team is ready to assist you any time, night or day.

If seeking general travel advice, we strongly recommend consulting the guidance of your government and the World Health Organization.

Your health and safety are of the utmost importance to us.

If you do travel, we want you to be as safe as possible while doing so. Thus, we have added information in our search results letting you know which rental companies are disinfecting their vehicles to prevent the spread of the virus.

Badge

A badge is shown next to all cars that we have confirmed are disinfected between each and every renter.

Search filter

Use the filter on the left-hand side of the search results to only see vehicles that are confirmed to be thoroughly disinfected.

We understand your need for flexibility.

We’d like to tell you that we’ve become more flexible, but the truth is that we were always flexible. If you need to change the dates of your rental or you decide to travel somewhere else, you can modify your booking in the My Booking section without charge (although the rental price may change).

Your own car rental platform starts here

  • 24/7 Connection with the Car Rental Industry
  • Fully Tailored for Your Business
  • Dedicated Account Manager
Get Started Learn More

Simple Products - Unlimited Solutions

As the leading car rental distribution expert, we provide you with our superior technology and expertise so that every search connects you with only the best car rental suppliers which together have over 2,000,000 cars in 10,000 locations across 150+ countries, providing your customer with a great car in the right location for the right price.
Full Support
Profit-Generating Tips
Quick Response

Dedicated Account Manager

A personal touch is what completes our affiliate program and makes it special. With our support and analysis, there is so much we achieve together.

Technology

Banners

You can place affiliate banners on your main page or inner pages. Banners with different designs and sizes are provided; banners in another language are available on request.

Affiliate Text Links

Travel-related articles are the perfect match for your affiliate text links. Whether the post is about visiting a particular destination or it shares general thoughts and suggestions for travelers, make sure to embed a link that leads to the appropriate page on our website in the right language.

Widget

A fully customizable widget is a good choice for the main page or inner pages dedicated to travel. It is easy to choose your own design and place on your website.

Landing Page Generator

A better conversion rate is achieved when deep links are used. It’s quick and easy to generate them using our landing page generator.

XML API Integration

A good solution for online travel agencies, the API has been developed to be integrated into your website providing an outstanding customer experience.

Extranet

Manage all of your car rental bookings in one easy-to-use system. Hosted by Discover Cars and serviced by our in-house IT team, our extranet allows you to become a professional and car rental provider.

How to get started

Sign the Cooperation Agreement
Earn from bookings made

Why recommend Discover Cars on your website?

We compare car rental prices to help people find the most suitable option for their trips.

Happy customers

Thousands of them have left great reviews and returned again and again.

More than 500 suppliers

Including major international brands and trusted local car rental companies

Website in 18 languages

24/7 customer support in most of the languages available on the website

Who do we work with?

Airports

Most rental cars are picked up at airports. Integrating a car rental booking option via our affiliate link on your website helps car rental companies at the airport get more bookings in advance while providing an additional source of income for you.

Travel Blogs

Travel blogs are the perfect match for car rental affiliate text links. Naturally embedded in well-written, SEO-optimized destination articles, these links have the potential for high convention rates.

Online Travel Agencies

Car rental is one of the most popular services provided to leisure and business travelers worldwide. Joining our affiliate program is a quick, easy-to-implement way to provide car rental options for your clients, which also means a decent additional income for you with zero financial investment involved.

Accommodation Sites

Car rental is one of the most required services after flights and accommodation have been booked. By providing car rental options on your accommodation site, you can increase your customer loyalty and gain an additional source of income.

Mobile Apps

All types of travel-related applications (iOS and Android) can earn commissions from our affiliate link or widget. Examples include offline maps, travel guides, and apps with info about a country, city or region.

Travel Companies

Travel companies should find it useful to be able to offer rental cars to their customers. Our partner program is the easiest way to navigate the plethora of rental companies with various options to find the perfect rental car for your customers and earn additional income at the same time. It is easy to sign up and there is no investment required.

Create an account

  • 24/7 Connection with the Car Rental Industry
  • Fully Tailored for Your Business
  • Dedicated Account Manager
Sign Up

Do you have any more questions?

Please let us know how we can help.

Arturs Zantmans
Arturs Zantmans

Check your email

Ok
We use cookies in order to provide you the best and most relevant experience and optimize our website functionality. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Read more