Save up to 30% by booking in January for pick-up by the end of February!

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I remove Full Coverage from my booking?

When booking a car on Discovercars.com, Full Coverage might be selected by default. If you prefer not to include Full Coverage for your hire, you can simply uncheck it.

If you’d like to remove Full Coverage after the booking has been made, please contact our Customer Support team. Please note that Full Coverage cannot be removed after your hire's pick-up time has passed. If cancellation of Full Coverage is requested after the pick-up time, you will not receive a refund.

Was this article helpful?
Glad to hear it!
Got it, thanks! We’ll use your feedback to improve our help articles.
Have more questions? Submit a request
We use cookies to improve your experience. By accepting you agree with our cookie policy.