Frequently Asked Questions
How can I remove Full Coverage from my booking?
When booking a car on Discovercars.com, Full Coverage might be selected by default. If you prefer not to include Full Coverage for your rental, you can simply uncheck it.
If you’d like to remove Full Coverage after the booking has been made, please contact our Customer Support team. Please note that Full Coverage cannot be removed after your rental’s pick-up time has passed. If cancellation of Full Coverage is requested after the pick-up time, you will not receive a refund.